National Committee and Sub-Committees


Philip Cohen



Marian Higgins, Kildare County Council and Cathal McCauley, Maynooth University


Sub-Committee Chairs

Volunteers: Claire Conneally, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland and Eva Hornung, City of Dublin Education and Training Board (Co-Chairs)

Sponsorship and Exhibitors: Lorna Dodd, University College Dublin

Social Events: Eileen Morrissey, Wexford County Council

Delegate Marketing: Brendan Teeling, Dublin City Council

Library Visits/Satellite Meetings: Alan Carbery, University College Cork

Press/Promotion: Stuart Hamilton, Local Government Management Agency

Visas: Ann O’Sullivan, A&L Goodbody

IFLA 2022 National Committee Email :